Design

The next stage of my project is the design phase. This will allow me to covey a visual representation of my idea. This will be achieved in the form of, mood-boards, designs, sketches, concept art and storyboard.  

Below are the moodboards I have created to support the environments I wish to create.

Environment 1 – Bus stop with news stand 

Image

Environment 2 – Ancient Market

Image

Environment 3 – Inside of a house

Image

I have also done some sketches in support of my idea. There will be more to follow alongside some concept art.

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

